PTSD, TY N FU

MENTAL HEALTH PRO
your posse’s inuendo
seems to have given
rise to post traumatic stress
disorderly disorder

hey, no. I don’t wish
ever to confide in you
I wish to take all
when to win then fly away.
sail on little ladybug

never to wonder
without a care fly to where
if we say bye-bye
everyone knows from whom why
I hoist my sail and I glide

hypocritical
self-absorbed weaving tangled
webs of what a guy
noone’s listening with care
they all know you’re a liar

goodnight ladybug
your little wings flit and fly
taking you places
above the plains, not to high
anywhere you want to fly

image

3 thoughts on “PTSD, TY N FU

  1. Oh, this is my uncensored blog, btw. I have 3. Well, four if you include the one I privatized and booted all followers of.

    Like

Leave a Reply

