If I Had . . .

If I had a dollar for everyone I protected from some asshole…

If I had a quarter for everytime some asshole tried to set me up for a situation so he could swoop in and play hero…

If I had a dime for everytime I’ve warned someone I don’t fall for that…

If I had a nickel for every jackass who tried anyway and failed…

I’d have $1.40 for each one and I’d buy myself some beer and ignore jackasses entirely.  

AND 

Somewhere a bar would have a shit ton of jackasses, no wait, they do.

These are for you:

✔ Fail by picking hot chick instead of dumb chick
✔ Fail to listen up

✔ Fail to fool hot chick

✔ Fail to get a 2nd chance

That’s a lot of F’s got there.

FFFFU!  Guess you can go fuck yourself.

4 thoughts on “If I Had . . .

Leave a Reply

