I Never Thought It Would End Like This

Twenty-five years ago I was happy. I was myself and I still had my whole life ahead of me.

Now, it’s just over. I give up.

Judge me however and as much as you will. You’re all good and qualified having lived never a minute of my life. Just go ahead cause the fight has run all completely out of me. If it’s my flesh you want, eat up. There’s nothing left imside anyway.

Well, there might be something, but I wouldn’t know where to find it. I’m not even sure it exists. I just don’t know.

It’s yours if you can revive it.

Wait, what am I saying? Who would want it? Noone, as far as I can tell.

Fuck it. I have nothing, noone, no hope, only haters, users and abusers. I’ll update you on the nothingness that is my life as long as my heart keeps beating.

Damn, I wish it would stop.

image

3 thoughts on “I Never Thought It Would End Like This

Leave a Reply

