Everybody’s A Little Bit Racist : MUPPET VIDEO

This old blog was inspired by muppets

Back then I could drink a 400 pound Irishman under the table and would be dead by now if I hadn’t quit srinking.

hate black beans.  They are crunchy and pollute good mexican dishes.

I hate mexicans.  They suck up all the food stamps and all they buy with them are nachos and refried “beans”.  I’m not sure those things qualify to be called beans.

I hate jews.  They empty out all the sales racks and leave poor white folk with nuthin.

I hate Chinese people.  There are just to many of them and they all think just alike,  above my head.

I hate the Japanese.  They sell all the cars and put white people out of work.

I hate black people.  They drive to slow; except for the ones that drive to fast.

I hate Germans.  They’re mouthy.

I hate the Irish.  They make MY drinking habit look like child’s play.

I hate Indians.  No, not Native American Indians.  I am one.  Pottawatomie.

I hate Apaches and Comanchees.

I hate gay people.  They’re way funnier than I me.

I especially late lesbians.  They cut their hair funny.

I hate heroine addicts.  They get all the good methadone and leave me nuthin but pot.

I hate pot smokers.  They think they’re so smart, but they’re really just stupid people with large vocabularies.

I hate Republicans.  They like to start wars and kill people I hate causing the unnecessary deaths of numerous Americans I would probably hate if I ever met them.

I hate Democrats.  They mostly sound like potheads, stupid people with large vocabularies, peace and love and shut the fukk up.

I am French, Dutch, Irish, English, Pottawatomie and Cherokee and yes, as a matter of fact, I did steal my own land.  I’m a rat bastard that way.  I also raped my peoples’ women.  I owe me big time.  But I hate me to much to pay up. 

And I hate you too.  You’re absurd and I detest sharing oxygen with you.

DISCLAIMER: THIS VIDEO STOLEN FROM A FELLOW BLOGGER WHO DIDN’T HAVE TO ADD A DISCLAIMER FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND THAT HE DOES NOT AGREE BUT DOES AND UNDERSTANDS COMPLETELY THAT HATE IS A FOUR-LETTER WORD, AS DO I AND THE LAWYERS I DID NOT HIRE TO THROW TOGETHER THIS DISCLAIMER AS IT WOULD BE UNNECESSARY FOR ME TO PAY THEIR HIGH FEES WHEN I’M SMARTER THAN ALL LAWYERS, WHICH IS WHY NONE OF THEM WILL HIRE ME AND I HAVE TO SEEK A NEW PROFESSSION SO I SEEK SUCH IN THE MEDICAL FIELD CAUSE I KNOW I CAN OUTSMART ANY DOCTOR BECAUSE THEY HAVE PRESCRIPTION PADS AND ARE SO STRUNG OUT ON XANAX THAT THEY WILL NOT PRESCRIBE ANY TO THEIR PATIENTS OUT OF FEAR THE PHARMACIES WILL RUN OUT OF XANAX AND NOT BE ABLE TO FILL THEIR PRESCRIPTIONS BUT WILL OVERDRUG CHILDREN WITH RITALIN CAUSE, WHAT THE HELL, CHILDREN MAKE GOOD MONEY FOR THEIR FAMILIES BY SELLING SAID RITALIN TO GROWN UPS WHO CANNOT BE XANAX OR METHADONE ADDICTS BECAUSE OF THE DOCTORS AND HEROINE ADDICTS WHO INSIST ON HOGGING IT ALL AND NOT SHARING EVEN THOUGH THEY ALL SUPPOSEDLY LEARNED IN KINDERGARTEN THAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO SHARE BUT DON’T CARE BECAUSE THEIR KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS DID NOT SHARE THEIR RUM AND MARLBOROS WITH THEM AND THEY HAD TO WAIT TILL GRADE SCHOOL TO GET RUM AND MARLBOROS FROM THEIR PEERS AND SEX FROM THEIR TEACHERS WHO WOULD NOT HAVE AIDS IF THEY WERE NOT GAY AND I DON’T REALLY HATE ANYONE; HOWEVER I DO HAVE A STRONG OPINION ABOUT IGNORANCE WHICH IS, BY THE WAY, AGAINST THE LAW UNLESS YOU ARE A RUTHLESS POWER-HAPPY LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER. I AM A CHRISTIAN WHO LOVES EVERYONE WHETHER I LIKE THEM OR NOT SO EVERYTHING SAID BEFORE THIS SENTENCE IS A LOAD OF FICTIONAL BULLCACA WITH A WHOLE LOTTA TYPOS AND I DON’T GIVE A RED HOT GOLLY DERN.

Leave a Reply

