destination, hell

old blog, circa 2007(8)
I’ve always hated repeating myself

desitination, hell

so fat
skin does not fit
live in a slum
can’t do anything right
bite nails to make it better
take to much pride
a basketcase
to good for this
to bad for that
you cannot afford me
not a golddigger
not a whore
not a nazi
not a racist
just me as always
but will no longer be
alone in a shell
but the ocean does not sing
american over twenty-one
albeit not free
you still can’t afford me
nor can I, breathe
told you before
just one last time say
not free
not affordable
not high maintenance
not available to you
not available to me

Leave a Reply

