Sleep

The dog can get hisself out of my fucking bed. But the trash won’t fucking take itself out. This house will collapse without me. Good thing i no longer fucking care. I have to go away.   When i do i wont come back to see the filth this place will have become. I won’t want to find the pets dead from lack of water.  They’ll get food till the bag runs out, but they won’t need it like they’ll need fucking water. I won’t be around to do these things anymore. Someone forgot to take care of me so I have to tend to that. It will be a few more days still as I keep putting off the one last task. It’s due tomorrow, but my head is spinning, like I am going to pass out.

image

Leave a Reply

