Your choice

Do what you want
just whatever
not like I have to see it
i’ll never feel any of it
still so strangled by the pain of life
the numbing i get from your coldness
leaves me no feelings of pain or depth
just nausea
vomitous feeling of words put in my mouth
they won’t stay down
words like
love
hate
feel

i who feels nothing but sick
i can’t
noone gives me a chance to feel anything
before choking me with foul interpretation
i can’t
i shouldn’t
my life
no it’s his
mine
yours
SHUT UP
get your hands off my throat
i need to breathe to survive
i don’t want this life
put your hand down my throat
feel my heart, pull it out
it’s yours now
take care of it
i have to go now
can i keep the words
love and hate

image

Leave a Reply

