this will be the end of it

everyone has always taken advantage of me
used me and forced me into their servitude
they never believed I would ever stand up for myself
till I did
being family, I eventually gave them another chance
right along side for the ride you are
fate has spoken and opened up her wings
there will be no additional chances given
I am closing the business and making a
disappearing act

there will be no encore

this not a threat
it’s not a warning
I do not admit defeat
it just is what it is

there is no specified date

I give noone a thing

with everyone so good at taking

I give them nothing

image

Leave a Reply

