Fallen and Left for the Kookoo Docs

I may still have a lil bit of nice left. I hope nothing and noone sends me spiralling back into the floor. If it is one at all, this is my one last comeback, will never recover if I take one more blow.

I said those words a month ago.

Guess what!  No taking of MY hand. That’s right. I fell and noone caught me. I do not hafta believe we are Magic. We are not and if I’m not clinically insane now I don’t know as anyone is.

image
BUT THE TRAIN NEVER CAME.

image
Happy, Fun! WHO ATE MY CRAYON?

So, I leave you with this:

..

Leave a Reply

