Unknown, for those facing midterms & finals

by unknown person
from memory
haven’t actually seen this since 6th grade (more than 30 years ago)

Now I lay me down to study
I pray the Lord I don’t go nutty
If I do don’t pity me at all
Just lay my bones in study hall
Now I lay me down to rest
I pray the Lord I pass this test
If I should die before I wake
That’s one less test I’ll have to take

image

This too shall pass.
Speaking of passing, get off WordPress and go study.
Good luck!

Leave a Reply

