I L💙ve Y💛u Because

I am woman, I am mom

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

You are a woman’s child

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

You’ve two feet just like me

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

You always look sad

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

Your chubbiness of cheek

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

I see your silver linings

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

You simply shine bright

I L💙ve Y💛u Because

I’m a grown up, I think

I wish everyone believed in harmony, but for th9se who don’t I l💙ve y💛u regardless.

I L💙ve Y💛u Regardless

  • Of harsh things you say, do, write, tease
  • Your greediness, wealth
  • Your inability to pay
  • Your size, height or weight
  • Your handicap
  • Your disability
  • What language you speak, how you use it, full caps.

I wish everyone believed in harmony.

 

Leave a Reply

