Pick a you’n, any of you’n, except’n you’n there, Miss Issippi. The girl, I tell ya, she’s Sli, Dell.  Hey, Louise, see, Anna, I’s born outside the city. But by the the time I’s four, I wants a Little more of that midwestern Rock and Roll, it cleanses the soul. Stay I AR not, off to southern Kansas, to Wich i said ta-ta to when I’s 22 to move here, how bout you? Can’t Top  the ek factor in a place anywhere. This’n takes the cake. Right scairt me out my shoes. Yep, dat’s what it done. I say, how about you? Just look at the view. It smells of doo doo, say, how bout you?

Leave a Reply

