(Exhale… I keep
forgetting to breathe.)

Two Of A Kind was one of my favorite movies when I was like twelve, But i did worship Olivia Newton-John and, in fact, was all planning to be her one day perhaps if I ever grow up. Ask anyone, I sang just like her. I’ll never be her, but at least I am me and I happen to think me’s a great thing to be. Peace! -me-

I wanna say this, but then I’d have to add that. Sometimes the best thing to say is just nothing.

Inhale

7 was my theme. I was getting to something I keep putting off due to stress. It was supoosed to start tomorrow, but I feel like it’s a bad idea right now. Tentatively rescheduled to sometime in winter of 2018/19.

Come take my hand
you should know me
I’ve always been in your mind
You know I will be kind
I’ll be guiding you
Building your deeam
has to start now
I’ll come anytime you call
I’ll catch you when you fall
I’ll be guiding you
Have to believe we ate magic
Nothing can stand in our way
Have to believe we are magic

Damn, you get the idea. Abracadabra, I went with a different plan. I’m not catching, guiding or in any way giving two fucks about anyone.  I don’t know them. I cannot trust them. I’ll just step to the left and let your ass fall.

Exhale

I was trying to avoid this. It seems sll wrong to play on mu blog, at this time. But damn, I do love this song.

I’m the one ya want

That’s all I wanna be

So c’mon, baby

Nononono, stop it!

(It’s hard for me, biting my tongue. C’mon, I admit that I really suck at that. But I’m trying. Sooooo .. god, I don’t know what to do with my hands and my brain and, to many words and they’re wordy.)

Well, son of a inpregnated dog…. that shit helped. I totally remembered without my reminders, like 100 times each, inhale and exhale.

I may still have a lil bit of nice left. I hope nothing and noone sends me spiralling back into the floor. If it is one at all, this is my one last comeback, will never recover if I take one more blow.

But I am Keri, not Kira, and I 100% DO NOT know for certain, for sure.

Summer Dreams ripped at the seams, but, oh, those summer niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiights.

Sorry. If it helps I’m type-singing cause in reality I’ve been losing my voice.

Oh god, please don’t let this be my death warrant.

2017-02-06-02.12.50.jpg.jpeg
They sat and watched me unravel at the seams. I can never forget that.
Leave a Reply

