1. via Daily Prompt: Timely

I told you time and again if you want to be MY friend, you better act on that while i’m still in the forgiving mood. Must be part of your game to see how far you can push people.  Not as far as you think.

You said four years ago you’d be here with my $100 in an hour. I don’t know if you simply can’t tell time or standing me up.  Oh, well, would you look at that. The people I take my business to now are timely and kind.

It’s important, as I run a home based business, that all delivery personell arrive in suitable attire and handle themselves in a professional manner.

Your untimely arrivals have often been a nuisance.  So, shove it.  I mean, you’re fired. And you’re blackballed in my network.

Leave a Reply

