I Waited Hours, wasted time, waiting for todays word. For a Daily Post something to do. By the time it got here, as my typical day goes, it was your 7:00 a.m. (Central) whice happens to be my 7:00 p.m. By then I zoned out onto the beginnings of my nine-day, project, whice starts today and ends next Monday. You could say that by the time I waited hours, wasted time, got the word, I lost my tenacity for a daily post.

However, after sleeping eight hours and popping some wings into the oven, I’m back and more voracious than ever, except I kinda wanna go back to sleep. Crap.

But let me tell you this. I am tenacious, still, about my nine-day-deadly project, a nap, catching up on some tv I have been missing (ding dong, still dead she is) and tomorrow’s daily post.

Stay tuned for more. I’m Tango Prancer. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

