I started to write something here and I’m sure it was important or at least relevant to the discussion at hand. Although I cannot remember now what I was going to say, it is very much on the tip of my tongue and, oh- There it goes again. I only remembered for a split second, then that split second was gone. It probably ran off with what I was going to say. In fact, I’m sure it did. Those two have been spending way to much time together. So, if any of you see them any where out there, anywhere, have Thought call home and remind Split she is wearing a skirt and to quit showing off.  Oh yeah, and Split was supposed to be home over an hour ago. Her mom said, hmmm…What did her mom say again?  It’s on the top of my tongue.

Leave a Reply

